New Series

Welcome to Meet N Greet Monday’s! I know it’s Friday, lol. Been a crazy week so I’m a bit late. But I thought showcasing one of my bunnies each week would be fun, plus it will help me slowly build my bucks and does pages. So without further ado…
Meet, GC LDR’s Maximus

20120907-135945.jpg
I love this buck he has been a stud muffin from the beginning, and he represents the kind of type I’m trying to put on my torts. He is the product of an outcross, sired by Schmall’s Peter and out of our GC LDR’s Rachael who is a daughter of our first grand champion LDR’s Rose (more about Rose on Monday). Maximus has outstanding type and color, just wish his stops were a tad shorter and his saddle a bit straighter. That hasn’t stopped him from doing well on the table. He has a couple BOV’s and BOSV’s to his credit and at only a little over a year old I’m sure he’ll rack up quite a few more. Maximus will be siring his first litter’s this fall. Please let me know if you’re interested in his offspring. I know I’m very excited to see what he throws.

Leave a Reply

