Convention Entry

Well, I got my entry done for convention. Sadly, I will not be attending in the flesh, but a good friend is taking a few bunnies for me. I’m sending two tort Dutch senior bucks, GC LDR’s Maximus and GC LDR’s Gunner. I’m also sending 5 polish. A black senior buck, GC LDR’s Onyx and a slick black senior doe, with 2 legs, gonna have to come up with a name for her. I also entered two broken senior bucks LDR’s Cowboy and LDR’s JT2, both are for sale, I’ll be posting about them soon. And lastly I entered GC LDR’s Hershey a chocolate senior buck who is looking quite nice. Let’s hope everyone holds their coats or finishes out that last bit in 3 weeks.

Leave a Reply

