Convention News

A few results are in from the convention. My two tort Dutch senior bucks I sent were both Top Ten. GC LDR’s Maximus was 5th and GC LDR’s Gunner was 7th. I’m pretty pleased with that. Still waiting on pins and needles for Polish results though.
Well, I’ve had fun vicariously shopping for bunnies at convention thanks to a friend and my iPhone (and to think I didn’t want an iPhone because I didn’t think I’d use it. Ha!) Anyway I’m happy to introduce you to this sexy lady. If I remember correctly, she is from the Nelson’s and is of Schwandt’s lines.

20121028-215307.jpg

<a
And then we have this handsome steel buck from Rick Lehman. Can't wait to see these two in person.

20121028-215040.jpg

Leave a Reply

