Quick Update

Whew, I’m pooped! It’s been a busy weekend evaluating juniors and cleaning the rabbitry. I scooped out under all the hanging cages and I cleaned and disinfected all my watering systems. I then mixed up some sulfadimethoxine to treat the herd, it took a lot longer than expected too! Also got pics taken of all the sale bunnies. Be sure to click on the menu button to see the sales list. I have lots of tort and steel dutch and some polish available.
I’m also very excited to announce that my hot little broken polish are heading to Polish Nationals this week thanks to my good friend Gail Aruta of the Polish Palace. Can’t wait to see how Wynona and Spider-Man stack up against the rest of the nation.

Leave a Reply

