Don’t hate me….

I must be going for the worst blogger award, I just didn’t know it. Can you believe that I forgot to take pictures at the show? Two whole days of bunnies and not one pic. It was a crazy show between showing two breeds, dealing with a teething 9 month old baby and a dog. My husband was a real saint and did his best, but it was still a bit crazy. So sadly I missed a lot and will have to wait for the show report to come in the mail before giving a full report here. But I did want to share a picture of my new tort doe.

Meet Schmall’s Megan. Both her sire and dam are half my line, so I think she’ll cross nicely with my current stock. I’m very pleased with her and can’t wait for her to grow up. The Schmall’s showed her littermate brother Mac to a BOB over the weekend. I was drooling over him and think I’ll be getting spanked by him a lot. 🙂

20120725-154414.jpg

Leave a comment